Serving Indiana Residents since 1951.


                     Indiana Environmental
  Health Association 

Southern Chapter


                President Karl Glaze 


                Vice President Christina Perini

                Secretary Shian’ah Cox

                Treasurer Ryan Cushman

                Executive Board Representative Matt Baker

                Food Protection Rep Christina Perini

                Wastewater Rep  Karl Glaze

                General Environmental Rep Doug Ginder

                TAHP Rep Christina Kempf

Counties served;  Greene, Monroe, Brown, Lawrence, Orange, Crawford, Harrison, Perry, Spencer, Warrick, Vanderburgh, Posey, Gibson, Pike, Knox, Daviess, Martin, Dubois

The Southern Chapter meets quarterly in various areas of our 18 county spread.  Chapter meetings have speakers and sometimes tours of facilities with an environmental facet.  We have toured the Farbest Turkey processing plant, The Meinrad Abbey, the Brown County Music Center, The Toyota plant, Uncle Willies popcorn plant and many, many more places.  If you are an IEHA member, you are welcome to join us!  Contact Karl Glaze for more information on upcoming meetings and events. 

<< All album photos 34/63 photos

Indiana Environmental Health Association. All right reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software